Elantra Sport Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys, I've been a long time lurker in this forum ever since I test drove the ES back in October. I fell in love with it and it very easily tore me away from getting another Mazda3.

Meet Honey! I just picked her up today. 2017 blazing yellow pearl 6MT and it's absolutely gorgeous. It was the second car in that configuration to be sold at the dealership. This is my first manual car so I'm just learning, but so far I really enjoy it.

Hope to see some of you around in the KW area!

Attachments

·
Registered
80 Posts
Hey guys, I've been a long time lurker in this forum ever since I test drove the ES back in October. I fell in love with it and it very easily tore me away from getting another Mazda3.

Meet Honey! I just picked her up today. 2017 blazing yellow pearl 6MT and it's absolutely gorgeous. It was the second car in that configuration to be sold at the dealership. This is my first manual car so I'm just learning, but so far I really enjoy it.

Congratulations... You and I have the same color and transmission. We also both bought ours at Guelph Hyundai. I saw your car posted on Instagram by Tom. He tagged me to let me know that there was another one like mine on the road... Awesome and I'll keep my eyes open for you on my travels.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·

Congratulations... You and I have the same color and transmission. We also both bought ours at Guelph Hyundai. I saw your car posted on Instagram by Tom. He tagged me to let me know that there was another one like mine on the road... Awesome and I'll keep my eyes open for you on my travels.
Yeah he mentioned about you today! That's so awesome, what a small world. I'll be sure to give you a wave if I see you.

·
Registered
80 Posts
Small World Indeed..... Enjoy your awesome new ride and I'm sure I'll see you on the road and have a wave ready!

·
Registered
343 Posts